The New Age Mum

Father, Son & Rooster Alike?

Posted on: Tuesday, August 4, 2009

Hilarious Imitation Posing of the Rooster

Hilarious Imitation Posing of the Rooster

Just for laughs but I still feel Clemens flared better than the dad as he looked more into it in his pose.

2 Responses to "Father, Son & Rooster Alike?"

Hey… i remember that photo.. its taken wen we were in australia. So cute… Miss those days.

Haha :) I miss those days too. miss it very very very much

Leave a Reply

Disclaimer:

Read at your own risk. This site may contain some sensitive issues. Please do not carry on reading if you think it might upset you. The owner shall bear no responsibility to your emotional and physical health being.

Welcome to The New Age Mum

Hi I am Angelia Giam! This site is basically dedicated to my 2 very precious boys who have filled my life with the all the colours of the world. It is also about me striving to lead a balance and fulfilling life with the family I have created. I have also added some basic food recipes which I have tried and tasted; and recommended some parenting books which I have read and found it to be useful as well for all to share.

Traffic Counter

  • 25,463 traffic
©2007-2009 Angelia Giam
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

