The New Age Mum

Where is the Camera?

Posted on: Monday, June 15, 2009

DamirThis is my little Damir looking all cute and professional looking for the camera. At 2 yrs 6 mths, he is every bit of a bubbly and adorable kid parents will die for. His motor skills is great and he is picking up his language and forming sentences fast. He may seem bold, outgoing and independent but he is still a mummy’s boys in the heart. Compared to his Big brother Clemens, he still loves his hugs, cuddles and kisses. I never seem to get enough of him. He is definately the baby of the family and my little smiling pea.

Leave a comment

Disclaimer:

Read at your own risk. This site may contain some sensitive issues. Please do not carry on reading if you think it might upset you. The owner shall bear no responsibility to your emotional and physical health being.

Welcome to The New Age Mum

Hi I am Angelia Giam! This site is basically dedicated to my 2 very precious boys who have filled my life with the all the colours of the world. It is also about me striving to lead a balance and fulfilling life with the family I have created. I have also added some basic food recipes which I have tried and tasted; and recommended some parenting books which I have read and found it to be useful as well for all to share.

Traffic Counter

  • 47,840 traffic
©2007-2009 Angelia Giam